THE RELAUNCH: 03.07.2016

Hey Good People!

Some of you may be familiar with my blog, http://www.feelmyreal.wordpress.com, where I posted writing samples from my former business venture, MDWORDZ.

Within the past year, I have discovered my talents extend beyond writing and I am rebranding my business to accomodate other gifts, talents, crafts, and affiliations.

My new venture, LOVE MEG, XO, will be a conglomerate of things; centered around spreading love, light, wisdom, art, beauty, and soul.

image

And of course, all other things…Meg.

The relaunch is scheduled for March 7th, 2016. I will be introducing more as the launch date gets closer.

I truly believe God planted this idea. I am excited to share it with you all and watch it grow into something beautiful. May He get all the glory!

Stay tuned for more details!

Love Meg, Xo

One thought on “THE RELAUNCH: 03.07.2016

Leave a Reply

