DO YOU KNOW WHAT TODAY IS?

“It’s our anniversaryyyyy….ANNIVERSARY!”

(All in my BEST Tony Toni Tone voice.)


HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! Love Meg, Xo is officially one year old! I have learned alot, created alot, and grown…ALOT! 

I look forward to posting more consistently, becoming more visible, and presenting more projects in this second year! 

To each person who clicked a link, who shared my posts, who assisted in creating a buzz, and who reached out and messaged me to encourage & inspire me to keep going…..THANK YOU.

God really gave me the dopest followers of all. 

I love you all very much!

*clinks glass* Here’s a toast to Year 2!

Love Meg, Xo

Leave a Reply

