LOVE’S LITTLE FOOTPRINTS

Yay! My cousin (in love) is having a baby!!

As a gift, I wanted to try my hand at my first “baby’s room” canvas. 

Here is what I came up with:

“LOVE’S LITTLE FOOTPRINTS” by Meagan Daniel



8×10 Acrylic painting | Custom created for Britney & Kysen 

If you are interested in ordering a canvas for your baby’s room or someone you know is having a baby & you need a dope, customized gift, email me @ xolovemegllc@gmail.com.

I got you.
Kysen, welcome to the family!

Love, love, & more love.
Love Meg, Xo

Leave a Reply

