MEG’S SECOND POLYVORE LOOK BOOK

Welcome back!

“Back at it again” with my second Polyvore Look Book!

If you saw my first look book, you know that I recently discovered Polyvore, an app that allows you to style fashion flatlays and also shop the items.

Although I am not a stylist, I really enjoyed putting the looks together; and I am back to share another ten looks!
(To check out the first look book, click here: https://xolovemeg.wordpress.com/2017/06/13/megs-first-polyvore-look-book/)

 

Eleventh Look: 


Twelfth Look:


Thirteenth Look:


Fourteenth Look:


Fifteenth Look:



Sixteenth Look:


Seventeenth Look: 


Eighteenth Look:


Nineteenth Look:


Twentieth Look:


I did a few bonus looks, too! I may or may not be addicted to this app!

Bonus 1


Bonus 2


Bonus 3


Bonus 4


Bonus 5

And thassa wrap! 

(To download the Polyvore app to create your own looks, click here: https://www.polyvore.com/iOS.)

If you have a favorite, comment and let me know! Feel free to share.

All the love,
Love Meg, Xo

Leave a Reply

