“LIPSTIX”

For all my MUAs, Makeup Enthusiasts, Beauty Gurus, Beauty Bloggers/Vloggers, Fashionistas, and Connoisseurs of all things sparkly & girly…

“LIPSTIX” by Meagan Daniel
Double canvas painting | 2 8x10s | Acrylic + glitter | Sealed with waterproof sealant

To order:

  • Email me at xolovemegllc@gmail.com.
  • Put LIPSTIX in the subject line for 10% off!

Thank you all so much for your love and support! I literally prayed & God sent me each one of you. I’m humbled and grateful.

With all the love,
Love Meg, Xo

Leave a Reply

