“ABSTRACT FLOWERS”

My Grandmother, Sarah, loves the color green. I created this custom with her in mind.

ABSTRACT FLOWERS” by Meagan Daniel

16×20 Acrylic painting | Gold glitter | Sealed with Acrylic sealant | Customized for my love, Sarah.

To order:

  1. Email me @ xolovemegllc@gmail.com.
  2. Put ABSTRACT FLOWERS in the subject line.

Thank you all for the love and support that you have shown me All Summer 17! I appreciate it from the deepest corner of my heart. 

Love you all to life!
Love Meg, Xo

Leave a Reply

